EQUIPO DOCENTE /Staff

 

EQUIPO DOCENTE CURSO 2017 / 2018

EQUIPO DIRECTIVO
DIRECTORA Ana B. Echevarría direccion@ceiplosalbares.com
JEFA DE ESTUDIOS Isabel Royo jefatura@ceiplosalbares.com
SECRETARIA Itziar San Miguel secretaria@ceiplosalbares.com

 

TUTORAS DE INFANTIL
INFANTIL 1 A Aranzazu Zapater azapater@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 1 B  Susana Galindo sgalindo@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 2 A Eva Arroyo earroyo@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 2 B Mª Ángeles Puerto mapuerto@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 3 A Amparo Martínez amartinez@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 3 B Amparo  Garcia agarcia@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 3C Mª Pilar Berdún mpberdun@ceiplosalbares.com

 

TUTORAS DE PRIMARIA
PRIMARIA 1 A  Susana Tirado stirado@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 1 B  Patricia Garcés  pgarces@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 2 A  Emilia Mallén emallen@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 2 B  Cristina Alcaine calcaine@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 2 C Alicia Jiménez ajimenez@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 3 A Adela Mª Andrés aandres@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 3 B Cristina Lisbona clisbona@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 3C Baldesca Carnicer bcarnicer@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 4 A Mª Isabel Martín mimartin@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 4 B Laura Porta lporta@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 4 C Mª Dolores Ibáñez mdibanez@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 5 A José Emilio Pérez jeperez@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 5 B  Marta Lombardo mlombardo@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 6 A  Clarisa Paricio cparicio@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 6 B  Mª Pilar Marco mpmarco@ceiplosalbares.com

 

OTROS ESPECIALISTAS DEL CENTRO
APOYO DE INFANTIL + INGLÉS  Laura Escusol lescusol@ceiplosalbares.com
ESPECIALISTA DE MATEMÁTICAS Rocío Sanchís rsanchis@ceiplosalbares.com
ESPECIALISTA DE MATEMÁTICAS  Eva Manero emanero@ceiplosalbares.com
BRITISH  Verónica Gonzalo vgonzalo@ceiplosalbares.com
BRITISH  Lisa Harrison lharrison@ceiplosalbares.com
BRITISH David Climent dcliment@ceiplosalbares.com
RELIGIÓN  Rosa Mª Moscardó rmoscardo@ceiplosalbares.com
PT  Mª Pilar Nieto mpnieto@ceiplosalbares.com
PT 1/2 JORNADA Ana Pilar Calvo acalvo@ceiplosalbares.com
AL  Lucía Sofín lsofin@ceiplosalbares.com
ORIENTADORA  Itziar Romero iromeros@ceiplosalbares.com