EQUIPO DOCENTE /Staff

 

EQUIPO DOCENTE CURSO 2015 / 2016

EQUIPO DIRECTIVO
DIRECTORA Ana B. Echevarría direccion@ceiplosalbares.com
JEFA DE ESTUDIOS Isabel Royo jefatura@ceiplosalbares.com
SECRETARIA Itziar San Miguel secretaria@ceiplosalbares.com

 

TUTORAS DE INFANTIL
INFANTIL 1 A Eva Arroyo earroyo@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 1 B Mª Ángeles Puerto mapuerto@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 2 A Amparo Martínez amartinez@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 2 B Amparo García agarcia@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 2C Mª Pilar Berdún mpberdun@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 3 A Eva Lancina elancina@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 3 B Susana Galindo sganlindo@ceiplosalbares.com

 

TUTORAS DE PRIMARIA
PRIMARIA 1 A Maria Tremosa mtremosa@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 1 B Cristina Alcaine
Azahara López
 calcaine@ceiplosalbares.com
alopez@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 1 C Mario Romero  mromero@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 2 A Mª del Carmen Molina mmolina@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 2 B Adela Andrés aandres@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 2 C Rocío Sanchís rsanchis@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 3 A Judith Berges jberges@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 3 B Isabel Martín
Victor Gumiel
mimartin@ceiplosalbares.com
vgumiel@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 3C Mª Dolores Ibáñez mdibanez@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 4 A Enrique Rubio erubio@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 4 B Eva Manero
Marta Calvo
emanero@ceiplosalbares.com
mcalvo@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 5 A Clarisa Paricio cparicio@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 5 B Nuria López nlopez@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 6 A Ana B. Rodrigo abrodrigo@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 6 B Marta Lombardo mlombardo@ceiplosalbares.com

 

OTROS ESPECIALISTAS DEL CENTRO
APOYO DE INFANTIL Belén Domínguez bdominguez@ceiplosalbares.com
ESPECIALISTA DE INGLÉS Cristina Lisbona clisbona@ceiplosalbares.com
ESPECIALISTA DE INGLÉS Francisco Blanco fblanco@ceiplosalbares.com
BRITISH Verónica Gonzalo vgonzalo@ceiplosalbares.com
BRITISH Lisa Harrison lharrison@ceiplosalbares.com
BRITISH Elena Echegoyen eechegoyen@ceiplosalbares.com
RELIGIÓN Rosa Moscardó rmoscardo@ceiplosalbares.com
PT Ester Donoso edonoso@ceiplosalbares.com
AL  Raquel Lajaima  rlajaima@ceiplosalbares.com
ORIENTADORA Itziar Romero
MÚSICA Baldesca Carnicer bcarnicer@ceiplosalbares.com