EQUIPO DOCENTE /Staff

 

EQUIPO DOCENTE CURSO 2018 / 2019

(Página actualizada el 30 de septiembre de 2018)

 

EQUIPO DIRECTIVO
DIRECTORA Ana B. Echevarría direccion@ceiplosalbares.com
JEFA DE ESTUDIOS Isabel Royo jefatura@ceiplosalbares.com
SECRETARIA Itziar San Miguel secretaria@ceiplosalbares.com

 

TUTORAS DE INFANTIL
INFANTIL 1 A  Silvia Plo splo@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 1 B  Amparo García agarcia@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 1 C  Mª Pilar Berdún mpberdun@ceiplosalbare.com
INFANTIL 2 A Aranzazu Zapater azapater@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 2 B Susana Galindo sgalindo@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 3 A Eva Arroyo earroyo@ceiplosalbares.com
INFANTIL 3 B Mirna Cambrón mcambron@ceiplosalbares.com

 

TUTORAS DE PRIMARIA
PRIMARIA 1 A Cristina Alcaine calcaine@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 1 B Mª Ángeles Lázaro mlazaro@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 1 C  Mª Dolores Ibáñez mdibanez@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 2 A Susana Tirado stirado@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 2 B Patricia Garcés pgarces@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 3 A Cristina Mayoral cmayoral@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 3 B Eva Manero emanero@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 3 C Alicia Jiménez ajimenezceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 4 A Adela Mª Andrés aandres@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 4 B Marta Mª Gutiérrez mmgutierrez@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 4 C Érika Castán ecastanceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 5 A Mª Pilar Marco mpmarco@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 5 B Mª Soledad Jiménez msjimenez@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 5 C Itziar Anoro ianoro@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 6 A Laura Blanco lblanco@ceiplosalbares.com
PRIMARIA 6 B Marta Lombardo mlombardo@ceiplosalbares.com

 

OTROS ESPECIALISTAS DEL CENTRO
APOYO DE INFANTIL + INGLÉS Mª Pilar Bescós  mpbescos@ceiplosalbares.com
APOYO DE INFANTIL + INGLÉS  Aurora Ruiz  aruiz@ceiplosalbares.com
ESPECIALISTA EDUCACIÓN FISICA Isabel Martín mimartin@ceiplosalbares.com
ESPECIALISTA EDUCACIÓN FÍSICA Daniel Villalba dvillalba@ceiplosalbares.com
BRITISH  Cristian Estévez cestevez@ceiplosalbares.com
BRITISH Lisa Harrison lharrison@ceiplosalbares.com
BRITISH David Climent dcliment@ceiplosalbares.com
RELIGIÓN Rosa Mª Moscardó rmoscardo@ceiplosalbares.com
PT Ester Donoso edonoso@ceiplosalbares.com
PT 1/2 JORNADA Sara Chueca schueca@ceiplosalbares.com
AL  Lucía Sofín lsofin@ceiplosalbares.com
ORIENTADORA  Itziar Romero iromeros@ceiplosalbares.com
Técnico de Educación Infantil Ana Bosque  abosque@ceiplosalbares.com
Auxiliar de Educación Especial Leticia